Sign In

Rosegg Castle

Rosegg Castle

Category:

Product Description

Rosegg Castle – The venue for your private or business event

From weddings to product presentations

The dedicated team in the Castle Café looks forward to your visit between 1st May and 30th September. While having afternoon tea on the 200 m² terrace, you can enjoy the view of the castle gardens and across the wildlife park to the Karawanks and Mittagskogel mountain or sit inside the friendly and stately setting of the castle.

The Wedding Hall has an area of 49 m² and is available to hire from € 300.00 for civil wedding ceremonies and subsequent receptions (for one hour). The wonderful atmosphere with the wall paintings, floorboards and view of the garden will make the day unforgettable. Drinks and snacks are offered and charged separately.

In the same place where couples pledge their lives, business, corporation or institution managers can also hold discreet meetings, give seminars or reward staff.

Three wonderful rooms with magnificent floorboards and a view of the Tuscan gardens offer space to seat a total of 120 people around tables. Guests are welcomed in the round entrance hall (70 m²) which enchants visitors with its 6 m high ceiling and splendid ceiling paintings.

The Tuscan Garden (around 10,000 m²) was reconstructed only a few years ago and is fabulously suited to your souvenir photos, a garden reception, pitching an additional tent or setting up an entertainment shelter, amusement stalls etc. (approx. 3,000 m² available).

Tours of the castle are possible on request.

Fotos: mathiastaxer.at

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add Review

Add Review

Be the first to review “Rosegg Castle”

Anmelden

Schloss Rosegg

Schloss Rosegg

Kategorie:

Produktbeschreibung

Schloss Rosegg – die Location für Ihren privaten oder beruflichen Event

– von der Hochzeit bis zur Produktpräsentation

Das engagierte Team im Schlosscafe freut sich von 1. Mai bis 30. September auf Ihren Besuch. Bei Cafe und Kuchen können Sie auf der 200 m² großen Terrasse den Blick in den Schlossgarten, über den Tierpark bis auf die Karawanken mit dem Mittagskogel genießen oder Sie sitzen im freundlichen und herrschaftlichen Ambiente des Schlosses.

Der Trauungssaal hat 49 m² und kann bereits ab € 300,– für die zivile Trauungszeremonie mit anschließendem Empfang (für eine Stunde) angemietet werden. Die herrliche Atmosphäre durch die Wandmalerei, den Parkettboden und den Blick in den Garten läßt den Tag unvergesslich werden. Snacks und Getränke werden gesondert angeboten & verrechnet.

Dort wo man sein Leben verspricht, kann auch das Management einer Firma, eines Konzerns oder einer Institution diskret tagen, Seminare durchführen oder Mitarbeiter ehren.

In drei wundervollen Sälen mit Parkettboden und Blick auf die toskanische Gartenanlage können insgesamt 120 Personen an Tischen Platz nehmen. Empfangen werden die Gäste in der runden Eingangshalle (70 m²) die mit ihrem 6m hohen Raum und den prachtvollen Deckengemälden jeden Gast verzaubert.

Der erst vor wenigen Jahren rekonstruierte toskanische Garten (etwa 10.000 m²) eignet sich fabelhaft für Ihre Erinnerungsfotos, den Gartenempfang oder das Aufstellen eines zusätzlichen Zeltes, Unterhaltungshütten, Vergnügungsbuden, etc. (dafür ca. 3.000m2 verfügbar)

Schlossbesichtigungen sind auf Anfrage möglich.

Fotos: mathiastaxer.at

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Bewertung hinzufügen

Bewertung hinzufügen

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung “Schloss Rosegg”