Sign In

Pichlschloss Country Estate Hotel

Pichlschloss Country Estate Hotel

Category:

Product Description

A castle hideaway with sustainable agriculture

Fresh regional products are on the menu here,” owner and hotel manager Katrin Heindl tells us. “From our own biodiverse production we have meat, fish, salad, herbs, eggs, cheese and juices. In addition we receive supplies from the surrounding farms.”

Pichlschloss Castle is situated on a little hill, 876 m above sea level in the Styrian Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen nature park, northwest of Neumarkt. The castle dates from the 16th century and offers 25 refurbished rooms and 2 castle apartments in the wonderful hilly landscape, making your stay within the historic walls both comfortable and relaxing.

Activities at Pichlschloss Castle

Specially organised theme weeks, such as bridge, yoga, tree bathing, herb picking or simply experiencing nature offer the best rest for the body and soul. Your physical wellbeing is ensured by the dedicated kitchen team with a large range of sustainably produced products and the finest slow food.

A healthy holiday you will enjoy

Katrin Heindl is fully convinced that holistic wellbeing is the way forward: from diet to exercise to forest bathing. Pichlschloss Country Estate Hotel offers a fabulous variety of choice for your healthy, creative holiday break.To make everyone feel completely comfortable, massages and wellness treatments are offered in-house. After a long hike, the wood-burning Finnish sauna, an infrared cabin and a herbal steam bath are at your disposal.

Experiences in the region

Exhibitions at St Lambrecht’s Abbey or in Murau, guided walks in Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen nature park, the NaturLeseMuseum, the Burghofspiele outdoor theatre in the medieval town of Friesach, cycle trails, golf, archery, riding, swimming in natural swimming lakes and much more.

Distances:

  • Shopping: 1km

  • Bus: 1km

  • Railway station Neumarkt/Steiermark: 3km

  • Airport: Klagenfurt 60km

 

Room/per person/breakfast from € 80.00

Arrival from 13:00, departure by 10:30

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add Review

Add Review

Be the first to review “Pichlschloss Country Estate Hotel”

Anmelden

Hotel Landsitz Pichlschloss

Hotel Landsitz Pichlschloss

Kategorie:

Produktbeschreibung

Schlossrefugium mit nachhaltiger Landwirtschaft

Bei uns kommen frische und regionale Produkte auf den Teller“ erzählt uns Eigentümerin und Hotelchefin Katrin Heindl. „Aus der eigenen biodiversen Produktion haben wir Fleisch, Fisch, Salat, Kräuter, Eier, Käse und Säfte, darüberhinaus beliefern uns die umliegenden Bauern.“

Das Pichlschloss liegt auf einer kleinen Anhöhe in 876 m Seehöhe im steirischen Naturpark Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen nord-westlich von Neumarkt. Das Schloss aus dem 16. Jhdt. bietet in der wunderschönen hügeligen Landschaft 25 renovierte Zimmer und 2 Schloss-Appartements, die das Wohnen in den historischen Gemäuern komfortabel und erholsam machen.

Aktivitäten im Pichlschloss

Bei den extra gestalteten Themenwochen wie zum Beispiel Bridge, Yoga, Waldbaden, Kräuter sammeln oder einfach die Natur erleben, können Körper und Geist beste Erholung finden. Für das leibliche Wohl sorgt das engagierte Küchenteam mit einer großen Auswahl an nachhaltig produzierten Produkten. Slow Food vom Feinsten!

Gesund Urlauben – Sie werden es genießen!

Katrin Heindl setzt voll Überzeugung auf ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden: von der Ernährung über Bewegung bis hin zum Waldbaden. Das Hotel Landsitz Pichlschloss bietet wunderbare, vielfältige Angebote für Ihren Gesundheits- Kreativ- und Auszeiturlaub. Damit sich jeder rundum wohl fühlt, werden im Haus Massagen und Wellnessbehandlungen angeboten. Nach ausgedehnten Wanderungen stehen die holzbeheizte finnische Sauna, eine Infrarotkabine und ein Kräuterdampfbad zur Entspannung bereit.

Erlebnisse in der Region

Ausstellungen im Stift St. Lambrecht oder Murau, geführte Wanderungen durch den Naturpark Zirbitzkogel-Grebenzen, NaturLeseMuseum, Burghofspiele in der Mittelalterstadt Friesach, Radwege, Golf, Bogenschießen, Reiten, Schwimmen in Naturbadeteichen und v.m.

Entfernungen:

  • Einkaufsmöglichkeiten: 1km

  • Bus: 1 km

  • Bahnhof Neumarkt/Steiermark: 3 km

  • Flughafen Klagenfurt: 60 km

 

Zimmer/pro Person/Frühstück ab € 80,-

Anreise ab 13:00 Uhr, Abreise bis 10:30 Uhr

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Bewertung hinzufügen

Bewertung hinzufügen

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung “Hotel Landsitz Pichlschloss”